The Hobbit

Ready to get some chills? Check out the new trailer to The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey.

http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/wb/thehobbit/

 

3 responses to “The Hobbit

  • Allison H.

    I was not expecting a complete trailer. It was absolutely perfect in my opinion. Maybe I will reread “The Hobbit” over break. 🙂

  • Jen R

    I think he makes a perfect Bilbo Baggins. Although all I could think of was “It’s Arthur from Hitchhikers!” I also wasn’t expecting a whole trailer for something that isn’t coming out for a year. It’s obvious they are pretty much done. I wonder why they are waiting so long.

  • akratofil

    I know what you mean Jen, I really like Martin Freeman’s style though, and I think it fits the role of Bilbo quite well!

Leave a Reply

